here, hear… #4

In this section I won’t write anything. Not because I am a work-shy or something. It’s just I don’t find myself master enough to grade such corking music. Because sometimes, music wants you to just stop doing whatever you are doing and simply listen. The list below is not
In any ranking order. It’s completely random. So, let’s get human and listen to some good music. Hear, hear..

[Interesting Experimental Projects]

1. Blotted Science

2. Cloudyhead

3. The Algorithm

4. Kiko Loureiro

5. Igorrr

4 responses

  1. igorrr- double monk. insane shit.

    July 31, 2012 at 9:12 am

  2. functionallunatic

    The fuck, your music taste is so similar to me that I am freaking out. I know we have just met and this is crazy but here is my number, marry me maybe? 😀

    September 25, 2012 at 9:38 am

Leave a Reply

