2 responses

  1. functionallunatic

    this is like metal na, all those nasty guitars and stuff, not my style dude, I roll mostly with tupac and 50cent and eminem is like god to me. So post something with badaboop in it and I will consider. Nice try though, you almost got me into metal, almost.

    September 25, 2012 at 9:50 am

    • Go make a video of Gangnam Style with spongebob and post it on your graveyard(contrivedidentity). i hate all gangnam style videos ever made. number of views and likes makes me feel like a sulked-up Egyptian mummy. But i think i might love the one made with spongebob 😀

      September 25, 2012 at 4:45 pm

Leave a Reply

